African Oasis Project

 

Anderson, Tim and Deborah

Email Address: tim.anderson@agmd.org

Baldwin, Doug and Carol

Email Address: doug.baldwin@agmd.org

Boettiger, Richard and Minna

Email Address: richard.boettiger@agmd.org

Carl, Shelley

Email Address: shelley.carl@agmd.org

 

 

Clark - McGlawn, Nancy

DeMartino, Richard and Jennifer

Email Address: richard.demartino@agmd.org 

DFM One Child Matters

DiTrolio, David and Rosemarie

Email Address: david.ditrolio@agmd.org

DiTrolio, Rocco and Ellen

Email Address: rocco.ditrolio@agmd.org

 

Garrison, Glenn and Nancy

Email Address: glenn.garrison@agmd.org

Jacobs, Jerry and Karen

Email:jerry.jacobs@agmd.org  

Lear, Joseph and Alice

Email Address: joseph.lear@agmd.org

McCarthy, Steve and Jill

Email Address: steve.mccarthy@agmd.org

 

Malcolm, Philip & Robin

Mattocks, Isaiah

Email Address: Isaiah.mattocks@agmd.org

Ramos, Elizabeth

Email Address: liz.ramos@agmd.org  

Richardson, Deanna

Email Address: deanna.richardson@agmd.org

Rose, Bob and Lynne

Email Address: bob.rose@agmd.org

SirLanka Outreach

Stoneking, Arthur and Joyce

Email Address: arthur.stoneking@agmd.org

Tabor, Troy and Lisa

Email Address: troy.tabor@agmd.org

Home Missions

Herman, Matthew and Tracy

Email Address: eliherman@usmissions.org

NYMN - Windsor Center For Leadership Development

NY Teen Challenge (Albany Men)

NY - Youth Alive

Updates

Service changes due to weather and event

 

updates - click here

 

What's Happening?
1

Check out our calendar to see the lastest events

CONTACTS

100 Sherman Ave. Glens Falls, NY 12801

Tel: (518) 798 - 0850
Fax: (518) 798 - 1037

 

Mail: calvarygf@yahoo.com

  • Facebook Clean
  • Grey Instagram Icon
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now